Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    microdogdi

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #632461

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed V's Almond Joy--Ee Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh YUM!!! is right. We cut smaller bars because this is very gooey, sweet and rich. I didn't quite understand the directions on when to top with the coconut mixture and when to top that with the chocolate chips and almonds, so I didn't use much cooling time. I ended up using a knife to poke holes in the brownies, and the fork kept pulling up hu..."

    Reviewed Gooey Coconut Pineapple Butter Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I've made this one time and had three people request the recipe. Only change I made was I didn't have vanilla extract, so I used almond extract."

    Reviewed Sausage, Penne, and Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I added an extra can of tomatoes as well. Not a bite left after dinner was over!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband gobbled up the entire bowl in one evening."

    Reviewed Haluski (Pan-Fried Cabbage and Noodles)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is YUM! The carmelized onions and the sweetened cabbage were fantastic when added with the noodles. My 14 year old twins were fighting for the last serving."

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe that my family has enjoyed for years! We add as many "extras" as we can - usually including (in addition to the M&M's & Chocolate Chips) butterscotch chips, pecans, and vanilla chips. I don't have a large dishpan, so I scrub out one side of my sink really well and use it."

    Reviewed Spicy Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this once for a "cajun" potluck, and have made it many times since. Whenever I make this I have to call my sister or I'm in trouble!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites