Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    landofoz

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #632534

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Icebox Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my all time favorite recipes! It is simply amazingly lime flavored, sweet and a bit tart. Delicious. I admit to making one change though - I don't bake my graham cracker crust. I just don't like that kind of crust baked, plus it makes it a no-oven dish. I will never make another kind of key lime pie."

    Reviewed Grilled Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dish! My entire family absolutely loved it! Next time I may add some crumbled bacon on top and a bit more cheese - but even without these additions it is a wonderful dish!!"

    Reviewed Fudge Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "This actually tastes like fudge. It is dense, creamy, and delicious. If you're looking for something out of the ordinary and utterly divine, I would highly recommend this recipe!! Fabulous."

    Reviewed 3 Packet Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chaya Madre
    LinMarie says:

    "I was referred to this by a friend and thought that maybe she was a little crazy but tried it anyway. This is SO good. I made the standard 3 packet and we will be enjoying this wonderful meal again! Next time I will more carefully trim my chuck roast, as it was quite greasy."

    Reviewed Sesame Broccoli, Really..it's Good!

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so wonderful. I used frozen broccoli defrosted in the microwave and then just tossed it on the hot sesame oil. I did add extra oil at the very end of the cooking -- maybe a half teaspoon. I will be making this often!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally! This is such a good recipe for a wonderful sauce!! I will be making this one often."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chinese Chicken With Pineapple

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really looking forward to this recipe. Unfortunately it didn't live up to my expectations. It was rather bland and I didn't like what flavor there was, at all. My children had seconds, though. I guess this recipe is just not for my tastebuds."

    Reviewed Tomatoes Crunchy, Juicy, Sweet...(Bursting Tomato)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first fried tomato experience and it was a good one! I used some ripe black heirloom tomatoes from my garden and the kids helped bread them. I used probably 4 good sized tomatoes and a whole package of goat cheese (6 oz). Hubs loved it and the kids both had seconds. The one change I will make next time is using a tangier tomato. T..."

    Reviewed Lemon Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies! I made them for my husband's snack day at work and they were extremely good. I sent all but 4 to work with my husband and he didn't bring back any! Hubs said that he didn't even make it to his floor before people were devouring them -- apparently several folks in the elevator got to enjoy them. Excellent cookies, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was absolutely wonderful! I made my own dressing from Kittencal's Tomato Mozz Salad with Balsamic Dressing. I used halved cherry tomatoes from my garden instead of diced. I will be making this frequently!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites