Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KRB

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63318

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Flour Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Claire de Luna
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe a couple of years ago from a friend at work and they're ADORED whenever I make them. Best when cool."

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Bamabelle1202
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much! I added more sauce as indicated in other posts and melted in about a handful of spinach. My husband NEVER eats vegetables and said he liked it! Banner day at our house!"

    Reviewed Fudgy Cherry-Cheesecake Brownie Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! Good thing I made them for someone else. I can see myself getting into trouble with this bit of deliciousness! I made mine with blueberries instead of cherries. They rule!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Peanut Butter Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I put them in the fridge to cool a little bit before I cut them. Can't wait to eat another one tonight :)"

    Reviewed Stuffing Coated Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this chicken! I took MommyCheryl's advice and cut the chicken and omitted the parmesan and we ate it up!"

    Reviewed Ultra-Rich Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Potato Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AshleyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I'm so excited that you posted this! My grandma used to make these lots and they're sooo good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this pie! I use dark brown sugar in the apples and light brown in the topping. It makes it even richer! I am a nut for cinnamon so I use a little extra (1/4 teaspoon). This is the recipe I will use every time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ham and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Punkarooni! This was such a good recipe. My mom used to make something like it when we were little - she called it poor man's dinner. I have been looking all over for a recipe that compares and this is the ticket! I even screwed up the sauce - forgot to boil and thicken it before adding it to the casserole dish - and it still thickened duri..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Apple Relish

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry about the late comment! I made this for Thanksgiving at my husband's father's house. It was REALLY good! I'm glad I made extra for myself at home!Thanks Mirj!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites