Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HeatherDiane

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63335

    From Anchorage

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Extreme Low Fat Sweet-And-Sour Skillet Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! I added carrots for color and nutrition...served over quinoa. My five and seven year olds gobbled it up and asked for seconds. This will be added to my regular menus...also should mention I cooked in a wok. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Darn tootin' good. I don't have anything to add that the other 7 million reviewers haven't already mentioned. Except that I didn't have any cider vinegar so I left that part out. This will be my go to potato salad recipe from now on. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cowboy Caviar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I made the following changes:cannelini (sp?) beans for the pinto beans, black beans for the black eyed peas, and yellow pepper for the green pepper (more color - tastes sweeter). The only change I might make for next time is that I might use a tad bit less sugar. This was a do over!"

    Reviewed Italian Sub Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I wasn't sure about the addition of lettuce, but it brought the pasta salad to a whole new level. I made the salad the night before, but did not add the lettuce until right before serving. This was great...nice change from your usual pasta salad. A definite do over!"

    Reviewed 2-Ingredient Punch (Mock Champagne Punch)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By teastockton
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a baby shower and it was almost all gone. It was really good, and super easy. The addition of frozen fruit as "ice" was a nice touch. Thanks, I will make this my standard punch recipe from now on. Now, should I go out and by a punch bowl....?"

    Reviewed Crab Dip - Baked

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Golden Sunflower
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and a crowd pleaser. I followed the directions to a T, except I forgot to add the hot sauce. Since I don't like things spicy, I didn't miss it. But maybe next time I'll try it. And perhaps it would be good with a crumb topping?"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pumpkin Pie Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not going to rate this as I think it didn't turn out well because of my error...I had lumpy Bisquick that I didn't think to sift, and when it cooked the lumps turned into little biscuits. It was't very appetizing. Oh, well, thanks anyway!"

    Reviewed 1995 1st Place: Swedish Spice Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Creation in Hope
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! I had to make them last minute, and i didn't have any ground cloves...but they turned out great! I will make these again!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Carmelitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! Very rich...a small piece will do ya! Thanks for sharing..I followed the recipe to a T...wouldn't change a thing...oh, except I don't like nuts so I omitted those."

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a craving for tuna noodle casserole but did not have any cream soup on hand. This recipe fit the bill. The only change I made was to saute some onions in the butter before I added the flour, and I used mozarella instead of cheddar becuase that is what I had available. I also added some salt and pepper to the mixture before baking, and the..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites