Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarabbismama

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #633722

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Thai Coconut- Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Very easy to prepare and the sauce is delicious!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this at least once a month. I melt the butter and sauté a minced clove of fresh garlic, then whisk in the cream cheese and the half and half ( or milk). I also add fresh basil before the parmesan cheese. My kids love this and ask me to double the recipe so they have sauce left to dip bread in!"

    Reviewed Steel Cut Oatmeal for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good. I doubled the recipe and added vanilla, cinnamon, and fresh cut apples. We served it with sugar and milk and my kids ate two bowls each! This is definitely a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Ranch Pasta Salad With Bacon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Only changes I made were to omit the olives. Everyone who tried this loved it, and my husband can't wait to have the rest in his lunch tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted to like this pasta salad, but there was way too much garlic and it wasn't "saucy" enough. Next time I'll cut the garlic, use juicer tomatoes, and more olive oil."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Rolls - OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I make a huge batch of them for my husbands lunch. The only change I would make is to let the beef cool before putting it on the dough. I find it makes the dough easier to close. I also use fresh onion and garlic instead of powder."

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this the first time exactly to the recipe and loved it, however my kids hate peppers so this time I made it with shredded carrots and white onions, and they gobbled it up!"

    Reviewed Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Our local grocery store always has great deals on Roma Tomatoes, so I make this sauce with them. I made it exactly the first time and it was really good. Then when we needed sauce again I was in a rush so I just rough chopped the tomatoes and left the skin and seeds, add some fresh parsley and basil I needed to get rid of and when the tomatoes wer..."

    Reviewed Freezer Ready Cornflake Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved these!! I added taco seasoning to the ranch instead of hot sauce since we don't like hot sauce. I'm going to have to triple the recipe next time just to get us through a month!"

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for dinner tonight and didn't read any of the reviews first. While they were good I'm going to try some of the suggestions listed here to make these really great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites