Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Foodie for life!

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #633919

    From Lago Vista, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream of Fresh Vegetable Soup (Vegan!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was awesome!! I used broccoli too & made vegan fettucine with tofutti cream cheese as an accompaniment. Kids & adults had a hard time deciding which recipe they liked better, but all was eaten :o). Thanks for this healthy, delicious recipe Enjolinfam"

    Reviewed Vegan Bubble Squeak Cakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By patriciamercer84
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for 4 adults & 4 kids last night. It reminded me of Dr. Praeger's broccoli cakes I buy at my natural grocers, it was good, but alot of trouble to make for something I could buy. I ate mine with ketchup on top, another person ate his with sour cream. I do appreciate the recipe & try to cook vegan as often as I can!!"

    Reviewed Raw Walnut Pate

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By krisarrieta
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this Kris ;o)"

    Reviewed Tasty Snack Ball Things (vegan!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Deelicious! I'm eating 2 right now! Thank u Smiley Froggy! Next time, I'm going to add some rolled oats!"

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "strangely yummy! I put ketchup on top of mine the last 5 minutes, but think that marinara would be yummier"

    Reviewed Garlic Mashed Potatoes and Cashew Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Defrickinlicious!!! love, love, loved it! I am trying to be vegan 5 days a week, and could make this every week. The gravy recipe could be halved or quartered, it makes too much, unless you are saving some to eat with your Thanksgiving turkey, but that's not vegan is it? lol"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes With Celery Root

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry, I didn't like it at all..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites