Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dozey doats

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #633995

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best zucchini bread I've ever made! I made it the first time as written and it was great. I now make it with 1/2 oil and 1/2 applesauce, half the sugar, 1 cup of nuts(whatever kind I have on hand), 2/3 cup of chocolate or white chips, and have even thrown in dried cranberries! No one has ever turned down a slice of this bread! I ha..."

    Reviewed Bea's Hawaiian Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this bread! I've been looking for a really good bananna bread that is also healthy. I did use less sugar (1 1/2 cups), and it turned out perfect. I will be making this at least once a week. A good breakfast bread, too. DH ate three pieces this morning! Yummy!! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Collard greens and red beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good for such a simple recipe. Healthy and delicious--thanks for sharing this one!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great easy meal for a crowd. I've made it several times and we love. I follow the recipe as written. Thanks for a great dish!"

    Reviewed African Style Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Phoenix Food Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today with your recipe for Easy African-style peanut chicken. We loved it. It may not be authentic, but it sure is good. I know I'll make this one often! Very quick and easy. Thanks."

    Reviewed Easy African-Style Peanut Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Phoenix Food Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, Emmas Mom, for very yummy recipe. I served this with your African style rice. I've never done a main dish with peanut butter before. Not adventerous enough, I guess. lol. I had all the ingredients on hand and I've been wanting something different with rice. This was so quick and easy, healthy and low sodium as well. Thank you so much for p..."

    Reviewed Flax Seed Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Re-run
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are a wonderfully healthy and tasty breakfast! Split with a little peanut butter, they are so good. Loved them! Thanks,Re-run."

    Reviewed Low Sodium Soy Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jim in Washington
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be a staple around here. You were right, it doesn't taste like the real stuff, it's lots better! The extra bonus is--No salt!"

    Reviewed Garbanzo Nosh

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "i've made this twice and just love it. i do use olive oil, and salt free spices,tho. it's healthy and stops the munchie cravings! i agree, it is addictive. thanks!"

    Reviewed Eggplant Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved this! i wanted to make chili, and i had an eggplant that needed to be used today! i typed in eggplant chili. it was great! i made it exactly as written. this is a keeper! thanks, ratherbeswimmin'!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites