Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kikimony

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63526

    From New Orleans

    Flag as Inappropriate

    127 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Garlic Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By MissPenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and I will make again. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect for gift giving at holiday time, easy to make, and yummy delicious! Instead of sprinkles I just drizzle melted white chocolate on top. Everyone will love these when you make them!"

    Reviewed Butterfinger Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I use one 10 pack of the Fun Size bars and they come out perfect. Also, we just use the regular, not chunky, peanut butter b/c we prefer it. My daughter and I have been selling these for dance team fundraisers and we ALWAYS run out. We actually have people buy a Batch of them occasionally."

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this the other day for school. She was able to make 3 9" pies for her class. It was absolutely delish! Nice and creamy and the perfect amount of flavor! One boy she likes has told her every day since that he LOVED the pie. :-) Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Krispies Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just awesome!! We have made them twice and will be making them this holiday season. We actually use more Kripsies sometimes to stretch them and and to tone down the sweetness. But either way is delish! My daughter is in charge of them and she has a "ball" making them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Bruschetta

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I made this a year ago and forgot to review it, sorry! The combo of ingredieints were perfect. I topped with Parmesan and Romano. I bake for about 15 minutes. Ok, now I want some! Lol"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "An easy, delicious icing to make! I use paste food coloring to not thin out the icing. Dries glossy and fast. Wonderful!! My daughter loves to paint the cookies with it."

    Reviewed Roll-Out Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, so easy and so yummy! I use 3 cups of flour each time I make these because I find they roll out easier. But the taste, oh so delish! My favorite recipe for cut and iced cookies! Actually, once I took a small amount and added peanut butter chips for my DH and he loved them! Thanks for this winner!"

    Reviewed Royal Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I use the egg sub instead of raw. Delicious taste with the flavorings, perfect consistency. Dries nicely! Thanks for a great keeper!"

    Reviewed BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Finger lickin' good! I made this sauce for my ribs and used apple cider vinegar and KC Masterpiece Original BBQ Sauce for the ingredients. What I did was after I made the sauce I basted the ribs and immediately baked them. Out of habit I basted again with only KC Masterpiece and baked 10-15 minutes more. The combination of the homemade sauce a..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites