Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #637435

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #637435

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fake-A-Frappuccino

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! I didn't have vanilla syrup so I used carmel syrup-so tasty!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made many cakes and cupcakes using this frosting recipe-it's awesome and everyone says so that eats my cakes! The only thing I change is I use all butter. It works perfect, thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1055 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I added 1 tsp of cinnamon, otherwise it is exactly the recipe. These are the BEST! Thanks"

    Reviewed Bean-oat muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By khah
    LinMarie says:

    "Really really good!! I added 1/4 cup flax meal and a 1/2 cup of chocolate chips for the kids-these are their favorites! Mine too! I love the fact there is extra protein and fiber! I let the batter rest for 15 minutes, to help them rise and they came out perfect! I got 1 dozen. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Layer Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't baked this yet, but I have to say You're awesome! I wanted to bake just this pie, I was looking for a recipe that was close and I would fudge it. I should have known to look for you first! I have no doubt it will be excellent!"

    Reviewed Homemade Yogurt

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I've used other recipes and come up short of a nice dense yogurt! I used your recipe almost exact.....I used organic non fat milk, added 1 cup non fat dry milk to the almost boiled milk, and then when it was time to put in the starter I used 1/2 cup of non fat vanilla yogurt. I processed everything else the same. It came out perfect! ..."

    Reviewed Jen's Low Fat High Fiber Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Great! I modified a bit (I just have to with everything). I omitted the oil and Splenda and added a total of 1 cup unsweetend applesauce. I added 1 tsp of cinn and 1 tsp of vanilla and one cup of craisins. I actually added everything at once in a big bowl, after waiting for the bran to absorb the water, and mixed until well combined. I ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites