Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kristine at Food.com

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #637765

    From New York, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Toll House Butterscotch Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, standard and totally satisfying!"

    Reviewed Oprah Winfrey's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Lorri in Wyoming
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great mix of ingredients and made from things I had on hand. Guests liked it!"

    Reviewed Dog Ear Cleaner

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Jena from Santa Clara
    LinMarie says:

    "Used it and works good for my mutts....once I can pin them down!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  241 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy to make and a HUGE hit with my boyfriend and friends. Definitely will turn to this recipe again in the future!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit at a BBQ I took them to. There were lots of expletives being thrown around about them (but in a good way). I had a similar problem to others though -- the crust was a bit soggy and so they were hard to cut out and keep their square-ish shape. However, they tasted just fine."

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought this to a cookout and folks inhaled it! They couldn't even wait till I added the extra crumbs of candy bar to the top! I did make my own whipped cream vs using Cool Wip and it was a little runny when I served it. That didn't stop folks though."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  857 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "For serious banana lovers, for sure!"

    Reviewed Scandinavian Almond Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Katra Diesel
    LinMarie says:

    "I like that they were chewy and no one flavor was overpowering the rest. Rocket K, Food.com's awesome designer, brought these for a cookie tasting at our office this past week. They looked and tasted wonderful!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy! Delicious! Awesome! YUM."

    Reviewed Fudgy Cherry-Cheesecake Brownie Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted really great but I had a problem with the brownie cooking fully in the center. The edges of the pan cooked up nicely but I had some runny brownie dough under my cream cheese topping in parts. Next time I might cook the brownies for a bit in the pan, then take out of the oven and add the topping and cook some more to get a more even re..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites