Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sandy J.

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638210

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Baked Harvard Beets

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a fan of beets, that being said my husband and stepdaughter are. We bought fresh beets at the farmers market and I made this recipe, slicing instead of chopping the beets and they LOVED it!"

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe - thank you for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Pita Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Completely loved this recipe!! Will be making again! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Babaganoush

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #999578
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! My family doesn't like hummus (which I love), and I wanted to try something different as I've never cooked with eggplant. I also did not add the mayo. This was a huge hit! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used some homemade ranch and cooked this in my infared cooking. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I, like some other reviewers am not a fish fan but this was amazing. Reading other reviews, we added garlic, did not add the butter, added a little cayenne, sprinkled the top with some bread crumbs and broiled at the very end. We served it w/steamed carrots and brown/wild rice. Will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Italian Cream Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Completely awesome cake! I made it for a work luncheon and received many requests for the recips and raves! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemon Buttercream Frosting (From the Famous Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Completely loved this!! My husband loved the little saltiness with the tart lemon! I will definitely be making this again and can't wait to experiment (maybe changing it to an orange buttercream). Thank you for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  470 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is very delicious! Very close to the Olive Garden recipe and definitely a keeper in our household!"

    Reviewed Baklava

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say, I was intimidated for my first time using phyllo dough. But wow! This was fantastic.

    Thank you for sharing!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites