Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    "Colleen"

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638445

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "I had everything BUT the foil. Tried it anyway...my wedding/engagement rings were soooooo dirty. They look FANTASTIC now. I will never buy the jewelry cleaner again. I am sure there must be some toxic ingredient in it. This is way better for the enviroment."

    Reviewed Chicken Anniversary

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Curtis Jr
    LinMarie says:

    "Mixed it all together and put the mozzarella cheese on top for the last 15 minutes of cooking. Came out wonderful!"

    Reviewed Rockin' Enchiladas W/ Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said "different" at first. I usually make it with a red sauce. I really liked it. I made it mild so the kids would like it. Then we added hot sauce. Husband added lots of hot sauce but then he liked it. Husband said call it "Rockin' Enchiladas W/ creamy sour cream sauce."

    Reviewed Basic Stuffing Balls With Variations

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By foodtvfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a couple random bags of leftover hamburger and hotdog rolls in the bottom drawer of my freezer. I needed something to do with them. This was perfect! I had everything on hand and didn't need to go to the store. My kids (the taste testers - ages 4 and 7) loved them. I will make these again for company sometime."

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. Only change was TWO cans of corn...our preference. Thanks for posting. We will make it again."

    Reviewed Easy Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Fast! Easy!"

    Reviewed Creamy Irish Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookin' in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I made a huge pot for a birthday party in March. Enough to feed 40 people. It was a great success! Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed The Best Tasting Chicken Salad Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Denise's
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple chicken salad is the best! This is how I have always made mine although I never measure so I would guess I add a little bit more mayo and celery."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! I only changed the ground beef to ground sausage so I didn't add the italian seasoning becasue the sausage adds enough flavor by itself."

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! This is a keeper. I didn't have fresh parsley so I added 2 TBSP dried at the last minute of cooking with the salt and pepper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites