Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katy-did

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63887

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Florentine Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Libby1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is always my go to recipe for girls night or football! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Awesome Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "UPDATE: 1.13.10 - this is the only chili recipe I use (since 2004)and I get rave reviews every time. Also, my boyfriend is now my husband so it must have been great! Thanks again for this great recipe! This chili was so easy to make and it was so yummy! We made for Sunday football and my boyfriend sais it was hands down the best chili he ever ..."

    Reviewed Christmas Cheer

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a total hit for my Girl's Dice night game! Of course some were complaining the next day they had too much "Christmas Cheer", but they loved it just the same! For those who felt it was a bit strong, we splashed some Sierra Mist in to cut it. However, most everyone drank it as is! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  522 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Always a hit! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  841 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a friend who had just had a newborn child...it was a hit! She and her husband loved it and so did we! We used cream of chicken as the Fiesta Nacho Cheese soup was not availabe in our store, and I also added the rotel tomatoes as other readers suggested. It was delicious! Thanks so much TXHomemaker, this one is great! It will de..."

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great burger! Made them for football game tailgate and everyone loved them! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Josephinas

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a girls dice night and everyone loved them! I had a post Cinco de Mayo themed night and they went perfectly with the sangria I made! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to a couples dinner party and they all raved about it! I more than doubled the amount of peaches and cut backon sugar as most others had, and it was so easy and pefect! Very pretty cobler, thanks so much for the great recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites