Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KitchenScientist

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638977

    From Pleasant Grove, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Cheesy Burrito - Ww

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Miranda Mirocha
    LinMarie says:

    "This is surprisingly really good. I used less than 1/3 c beans and about 1tbs. salsa. Would've tasted great w/ sour cream as well! Make sure your beans are cooked all the way, a couple of mine were a little too firm."

    Reviewed Chorizo and Egg Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite breakfast meals! Grew up with this. We always use a dozen eggs when making this. Never tried sour cream or avacado, but sounds yummy. :)"

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely LOVE this coffee cake! My 2 year old could eat the whole thing by herself. Whenever I make this it's gone quick."

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm rating a little early as I haven't had a slice yet, but this dough was soooo easy to make! It looks like it'll taste awesome! It was way easy to roll out too, perfect texture. I added in some italian seasoning to give our pizza some more flavor. Can't wait to try some!"

    Reviewed Lucky Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dinner Rolls in One Hour

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect if you need fresh home made rolls in a snap!"

    Reviewed Sweet Mustard Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy! The chicken stayed nice and moist and the sauce was a perfect compliment. You may want some extra sauce for dipping. Very easy to prepare."

    Reviewed White-Chocolate Cherry Shortbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Enchilada Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super yummy! Almost a little too spicy for my family but still great!"

    Reviewed Dressed-Up Ground Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so great when I need something to just whip together. We usually have all the ingredients on hand. I did add a little extra ketchup to it for more flavor. My husband loves it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites