Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #639673

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #639673

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  196 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Even my picky eater liked them and asked for them again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! The cola really gives the ham a good flavor. I made it for Easter and the family loved it."

    Reviewed Delicious Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best corn muffins I've ever had."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Childrens Minister
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I browned the ground beef with the onions and celery, reduced the water to 1/2 cup and threw it all in the crockpot. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!! My entire family ate it, even my extremely picky 2 year-old. Very easy."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the sweetest, juiciest corn on the cob I have ever had. I really didn't think this would work, but it sure did. This is a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cookie Monster Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first fruit salad my picky 4 year-old would eat. It is really good after a heavy meal. It is very easy quick and easy to make."

    Reviewed Easiest Tastiest Barbecue Country Style Ribs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This really deserves more than five stars. I don't normally like ribs, but these were good. My husband loved them! The meat was so tender! I added a little extra sauce, but probably didn't need to. This is a easy way to make wonderful ribs."

    Reviewed Parmesan Bow Ties

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. We called them parmesan butterflies to get our 4 year old to try them. She had two helpings. Very quick and easy. I will probably double the recipe next time."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1604 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first roast recipe my picky 4 year old would eat. She even said it was "yummy." My husband and I loved it also. Very flavorful. I cut the Italian dressing in half and added baby carrots. I will be making this often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites