Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Judith Fraser

    Member since Mar 2001

    Chef #6406

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors of this dish were fabulous. Although my chicken placed on top dried out considerably. Next time I would cut them up and incorporate them into the rest of the mixture before baking. I also added the cheese to the rice mixture instead of on the top. Thank you for posting this dish."

    Reviewed Cheesy Mini-Meatloaves

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AnnaMarieCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so yummy! It is like eating a giant meatball with melted cheese inside! I used bread as a binder, no oats in the house. Also added onion and garlic powder, parsley flakes, parmesan cheese along with the cheddar. This is so much easier than making meatballs and just as flavorfull. Thank you for the idea!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really wonderful. I doubled this recipe, used 2 cans of tomato sauce instead of paste and tomatoes, also added pasta, yes I'm guilty. I left out the water and flour. The rest was according to the recipe. It had great flavors and texture with the zucchini. Thanks."

    Reviewed Bacon-Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Used half and half instead of cream, sharp cheddar cheese and 1/2 chopped onion. Sauteed the onion til translucent first and the spinach to dry it out some. Did not have any bacon but the flavors were remarkable. Lovely recipe. Will try it with mushrooms next time."

    Reviewed Braised Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KWB
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to prepare and has a wonderful flavor. I like all the ingredients. However, it wasn't cooked after 2 hours. I needed to turn temperature up to 350 and baked for another hour. The meat was very tender by then and flavors melded nicely. Next time I will start at 350 and go from there.Thank you for a lovely recipe."

    Reviewed Italian Oven-Roasted Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Margie in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. I also added oregano, cayenne pepper and minced dry onion to the mix. Superb flavor, cripy potatoes on the edges, moist chicken with crunchy skin, irresistible! This couldn't be easier and made a wonderful lunch. Will keep this one in my cookbook. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Way Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delicious to eat! I made it just as directed except for adding ground beef and onions to the sauce and love it, so does my husband. If you buy your favorite jar of sauce you can't screw this recipe up!Thank you for posting MizzNezz."

    Reviewed Another Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loved this dish and so did I. I added a 15 oz. can of tomato sauce and omitted the eggs. Otherwise it was made as directed and the sauce was wonderful. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By DJB
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious. I swapped ham for the bacon. I had to cook it longer than stated, about 2o minutes more, and used fresh spinach. The flavor was wonderful. Thanks"

    Reviewed Long John Silver's Fish Batter

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    " The batter is so easy to make and tastes light and fluffy. It worked well with fish and onion rings. I was definitely impressed and will be using this again! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites