Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    evol

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #641457

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Loaded Baked Potatoes (4 Ways)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "i really love these ideas. thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cajun Remoulade Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Remoulader
    LinMarie says:

    "delish! I put that s&*! on everything ;) !"

    Reviewed Hangover Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! No one had a hangover, but it was a great breakfast. Next time I think we will add sausage to it."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  434 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delish dish! Whole family (even in-laws) had extra helpings. I used cottage cheese and a italian cheese blend on top and it turned out wonderful. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crescent Sopaipilla / Sopapilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Peace
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so sinfully good. My husband raved about it for two weeks, and I gained two pounds eating it. Really a wonderful recipe thank you!"

    Reviewed Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had some added a little more salt and pepper to the bag, absolutely delicious! It helps that I love cauliflower, but I bet even my picky husband will love it!! thanks so much for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. All the wings were gone in minutes!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Flour Tortilla Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By spicygrits
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy! I really like the little hints you through in there spicygrits, they helped a tortilla rookie like me make great tortillas. Only problem now is convincing my family I am not a professional cook :)"

    Reviewed Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mama T of Two
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious, my husband ate almost all of them. This will be put into the family regular menu for sure :) (very inexpensive also)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites