Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bikelap9

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64153

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pan Seared Scallops With Fresh Tomato Caper Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! I was looking for something quick and low cal and this was beyond my expectations! I just added more heat by using more jalepeno with seeds! Loved it and will make again and again!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! The taste was just like PF Chang's. My 7 year old son ate it up and kept requesting more. PF Chang's is my husband's FAVORITE restaurant and he thought this was the best he ever had and can't wait for me to make it again! This one is a keeper and I will be making it very often--thanks for a fabulous meal!"

    Reviewed Apple Crunch

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought that this recipe was very bland--I think we were expecting more of an apple crisp type of recipe and this fell short of our expectations. It definitely needed more cooking time as the apples were a bit hard and we thought the flavor was bland with a raw flour taste."

    Reviewed Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these cookies and they came out great! I used black cherry and strawberry jelly and they taste soo good! I am going to dust them with some powdered sugar for presentation. The dough was perfect as it held it's shape and kept the jelly where it should be and didn't crack or let the preserves run over the cookies. Thanks for posting a..."

    Reviewed Kentucky Apple Festival Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST apple pie recipe. I always have trouble with crusts but not with this one. The crust recipe I will use for all crusts. I used about 1/2 cup of Splenda instead of sugar and added golden raisins and it was fabulous!! I also put foil around the crust edges for the first 15 minutes on the high temp, then removed them for the remai..."

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and it was great! Thanks for an easy, quick recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata (AKA Lemon Chicken)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and it came out good. We thought it was a bit too lemony and will reduce the amount of juice next time, but all and all it was good and will make it again. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Teresa2
    LinMarie says:

    "I was soo curious about this recipe, but wanted to try it. I added the pumpkin pie spice and brown raisins to mine and they came out so light and fluffy. I was really surpized at how good they were! Thanks for a simple but great one!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Spareribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I had pineapple/mango preserves which tasted great as well. Simple recipe with great results. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Orange-pineapple Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night (and I am having the left overs for lunch today) and what a great and different way for pork. We loved the citrus flavors (2 1/2 year old son included). The dish is just real pretty to serve as well. Will be making this over and over again...thanks for posting!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites