Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tigger Tots

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #641632

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chili (Football Soup)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Tornado Ali
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you a million times for posting this recipe! I make soup every week and I am always trying new recipes. After our first bite this soup immediately moved to our #1 soup recipe. I used 4 cups of broth and 2 cups of cheese."

    Reviewed Disney's 50's Prime Time Cafe Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from a Disney cookbook years ago. I use potatoes instead of leeks. I think the parmesan cheese makes this wonderful."

    Reviewed Disney's 50's Prime Time Cafe Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Otaktay
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from a Disney cookbook years ago. I use potatoes instead of leeks. I think the parmesan cheese makes this wonderful."

    Reviewed Berry Lemonade Slush

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminds me of a Strawberrry-Lemonade drink that Starbucks used to have on the menu. I thought that this was too thick as written, so I will add extra water next time to make it more of a slushy consistency. Thanks...."

    Reviewed Homemade Popsicles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids loved the black cherry. I loved that these popsicles are dripless."

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become my husband's favorite meal. It was his requested meal for Father's Day. I use the Classico jarred pesto and leave off the mushrooms. Also, I used shredded Monterrey Jack today with great results."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I know it may sound weird, but we like Ken's Creamy Cesar dressing on the Gyros. I found that using a serrated knife keeps the meat from falling apart. (I carefully cut--similar to cutting bread.) I also make Olga Bread like others have suggested."

    Reviewed Quick Berry Popsicles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Anissa
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD said, "These taste just like the strawberry bars in Disney World." She is very picky--even when it comes to sweets. Thanks for a simple to make dessert that she can enjoy."

    Reviewed Tasty Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  140 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I had been searching for a bun recipe without success. This is my new permanent recipe for buns. This made a nice dough ball without any stickiness. I scalded my milk and used instant dry yeast. This was very quick to throw together. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "My family likes this soup. I think it is much easier to use the Masa Harina than corn tortillas. I shave the tortillas very thin and still have to wait a while for them to break down. I do have to stir while the masa cooks, but I don't have to worry with pieces of tortilla."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites