Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dine & Dish

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #64203

    From Shawnee, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    577 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  222 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "I really appreciate how simple this was to put together... in the summer I'll even make my own pesto which will make it even better! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always looking for quick and simple weeknight dinner ideas using ground beef. This will be made time and time again! So good! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed KFC Original Recipe Chicken (Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "I did a double dip for thicker breading and also used flour instead of the egg white powder. Good recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Apple Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "The title of this cake as the BEST apple cake is right on! I can't believe how flavorful it is without the addition of any spices. Especially delicious warm out of the oven!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Sausage Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great stuffing recipe. I tried it twice... once with bread and once with prepared bread cubes (that were dry already). I felt like the prepared bread cubes stood up to the moisture and baking time better than just the bread. I followed the recipe as is, minus using the neck and gizzards. Solid recipe!"

    Reviewed Emergency Meatball Sub Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By hokiegal
    LinMarie says:

    "I used homemade meatballs that I had in the freezer and jarred pasta sauce. So easy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By KJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I used milk chocolate chips in this recipe and topped the pancakes with whipped cream - such a nice twist on a classic recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By tuttifrutti
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly the easiest French Toast recipe, ever! Love it!"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A good, quick salisbury steak recipe with ingredients most people have on hand! I only used 1 pound of beef but kept the other ingredients the same."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't usually like turkey meatloaf because it seems to turn out dry. This recipe was anything but dry... moist and full of flavor. My family loved this one!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites