Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #642310

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #642310

    From Milford, New Hampshire

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacardi Rum Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  154 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this cake for many years. It is so moist and delicious.. Instead of spending an hour brushing the cake with the glaze, I just pour the glaze onto the cake before I remove it from the pan. Once the cake has soaked up all the glazzy goodness I invert it onto a plate."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic soup! We've just had it two nights in a row. I followed the recipe almost exactly except added a can rot-tel tomatoes for a little kick and cut back on the pasta a little. This is definately a keeper. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "After seeing this recipe dozens of times I finally decided to try it. I can see why there are almost 3000 reviews. It was delicious. I cut down on the hots but it was still a little too hot for me. I also added a little cornstarch. I can't wait to try this sauce with pork. Great recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Penne & Sausages a La Vodka

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a delicious, easy recipe. I made this exactly as written (except I cut in in half) for dinner today and it was wonderful. All the ingredients worked so well together. I will definately make this again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and it was a big hit. The only change I made was to use fresh pineapple but I think it would have been fine with the canned pineapple. Thanks for a great dish."

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "We had a major nor'easter going on here and I was looking for something comforting to warm from the inside out. This was it. I made the dish almost exactly at written (I added some garlic to the beef and onions). I will definately make this again. Thanks for a great dish."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and it was a big hit. My husband, who is not a fan of chicken or creamed soup, loved it. I only used one chicked breast and one can of rolls, but used the entire can of soup and cheese. Also, I sauted some celery, onions and garlic before adding it to the chicken mixture. I also used cream of onion soup instead o..."

    Reviewed Hide the Zucchini

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. I used swiss cheese and a very sharp good chedder. I also sprinked those crispy onions over the top before serving. I try a lot of new dishes and very few of them are keepers. This is one. I have brought it to 2 dinner parties and both times I got raves and had to give out the recipe. In fact, I'm eating the leftovers for ..."

    Reviewed Parmesan-Crusted Chicken With Arugula Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe to prepare and a good low calorie meal. Arugula is little bitter for me alone so I ended up adding some iceberg lettuce. I think next time I'll use mixed greens. Also, I added a splash of balsamic vinegar to the dressing. I would make this again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Caesar Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite pasta salads. I usually make the pasta a day or two ahead and add the croutons and lettuce as it is served. I love the flavor of the dressing. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites