Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    eBeth

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64322

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Crusted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I would say the butter is optional. I was skeptical that I would like the mayonnaise but it was a nice touch. I used mayo made with olive oil. Even my carnivore husband liked this vegetable recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By busy mom #4
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, very yummy. The PB layer is similar consistency to the brownie layer - cake like, moist."

    Reviewed Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used buillion instead of stock. I would cut the butter and oil a bit next time."

    Reviewed Jerusalem Artichoke Gratin

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I just wrote a review and didn't realize I was not signed in. Suffice it to say that I loved this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts With Bacon and Apple

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ingy
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe and they do not like brussels sprouts. I was not sure about the red wine vinegar but went ahead with it and was not disappointed. I stirred the sprouts in with the bacon instead of layering and I omitted the salt and pepper."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts With Bacon and Apple

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carmenskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe and they do not like brussels sprouts. I was not sure about the red wine vinegar but went ahead with it and was not disappointed. I stirred the sprouts in with the bacon instead of layering and I omitted the salt and pepper."

    Reviewed Rainbow Cake Mix Cookies - Aka Party-Cake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Bright, fun, and tasty cookie! I used sprinkles and dark chocolate chips but will make them again when I have mini m&m or candy coated kisses. I got 50 some cookies using rounded teaspoons."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dragonfly AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "They were absooutely delicious! They are nice and chewy and very addicting! I had to add about 3/4 cup of flour to the dough, though, because the dough wasn't thick enough and didn't cook right on my test round. Over all, VERY good!"

    Reviewed Halibut Alyeska

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By wildeyeris
    LinMarie says:

    "I remembered having this when I worked in Alaska many years ago. So when someone gave me some halibut I looked for it on recipezaar. I made this with the one pound I had, recipe halved just fine. I added dill weed as one reviewer suggested. Very easy and very good!!"

    Reviewed Orange Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very nice cookies! I used fresh orange juice from the orange I got the grated rind from instead of the vanilla. I didn't use the whole 3 T of milk. This dough was wonderful to handle. I HATE making rolled cookies but these worked like a dream!!! Very tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites