Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stacey-Jane

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #643903

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy Yogurt Marinated Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this and it fit into weight watchers easily-I used Total 0% greek yoghurt and used lemon, paprika, minced garlic, a sprig of rosemary, salt and pepper. I omitted the oil, chili and sugar to make it more weight watchers friendly! Threw everything into a zip lock bag and marinated in the fridge for 24hours. Flash fried in a fryi..."

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Chicken and Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "found I could eat this on weight watchers points plan, I omitted the love oil and used leeks instead of spinach and no parsley but it was tasty. I used campbells condensed chicken soup (the 99% fat free version) which was really tasty and quite creamy"

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "this was ok but I found the chicken to be a bit too full on-a bit too rich. I'm doing weight watchers so I used only 2 tspoons of the oil and only 2 tspoons of sugar where needed. I also fried the chicken in fry light. This really brings the points down. I think you could add spring onions and peppers to it. REally liked the noodles, just fou..."

    Reviewed Chicken Kiev With Butter Bean Mash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "this butter bean mash is divine and I follow the recipe exactly-its great for me on weight watchers as is so tasty and easy to do!!"

    Reviewed Spiced Plums

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "really liked this-served it with mascapone with some grated lemon rind, lemon juice and some icing sugar-so lovely, really light and refreshing. We didnt have any cinnamon sticks in so used cinnamon powder which worked ok too"

    Reviewed Quadruple Chocolate Loaf Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Moroccan Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so tasty and it stayed moist for days. Very easy to do in the blender"

    Reviewed Chocohotopots

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! So simple to make-i melt the chocolate and butter in a bowl over hot water and do the rest in the blender. Great for when you have unexpected visitors for dinner"

    Reviewed Fish and Potato Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By wizkid
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this pie-we used a combination of king prawns, cod and smoked haddock and followed the rest of the recipe. Its quite rich but very very tasty...I had seconds!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites