Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Krista Roes

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #644191

    Flag as Inappropriate

    238 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melted Cheese With Potatoes and Pickles (Raclette)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never heard of Raclette before moving to Germany a few years ago, but we love it and it's become a winter celebration staple. The traditional is featured here, but the possibilities are endless. We add grilled onions/peppers, cooked cherry tomatoes, chopped bacon, grilled sausages. Thank you CJAY for sharing this great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. Added about a tbsp of horseradish as others had recommended and made with a mix of cabbage and carrots.."

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but like others needed more salt and despite my best efforts at rolling it as flat as possible was still quite doughy. Putting it in the oven to have it puff helped."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Huge hit in our house! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes With Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving this 5 stars for a wonderful taste. BUT it is a cupcake recipe, not a cake recipe. My cake totally fell apart,,, it still tasted delicious. Next time I'll stick to the cupcakes."

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookies. Thank you."

    Reviewed Rainy Day Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice cake! My son loved it for his 12th birthday. Thank you."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used crescent rolls instead of the biscuits.. they were a bit gooey in the middle. I probably would pre-bake the first layer a bit and then add a second layer and the brown sugar.. Other than that it was perfect!"

    Reviewed Chicken Florentine Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I didn't have mushrooms or mushroom soup but make a white sauce with the butter and flour and added a little chicken flavored bullion. One of the best meals in a while! Thank you."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SeriousMoms
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice dressing! Made exactly as directed. I actually just put a couple slices of onion plus everything else and used a hand blender to mix it all up. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites