Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HollieHobbie

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #644721

    From Kennesaw, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Island Pineapple Coconut Jello Shots

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "used tropical flavored jello (in the red box) and these were a hit! again, game night at our house has become a nigt for sampling new receipes of shots:) these have become a staple."

    Reviewed Mojito Jello Shots

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious...the mint, if you use fresh, is a bit strong. be prepared for it! a great intro shot for a summer party."

    Reviewed Mimosa Jello Shots

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FineToonin
    LinMarie says:

    "we made these for game night at our house. if you love mimosas, you'll love these. we didn't use oj with pulp, but the champagne made them a little hearty...like we used pulp. most of the ladies loved these, but the guys were curious about what was in them."

    Reviewed Strawberry Coconut Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious and simple! i made this for a picnic this year and it was a hit. i didn't use all the sugar and no one seemed to miss it. it was fresh and fantastic...even the kids liked it."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "i love pecan pie and my husband prefers pumpkin. this was a great combo of our favorites! it is almost like a sweeter pumpkin pie with the yummy pecan topping. and...this was a hit at the family functions this holiday season! everyone ate it from the kids to the pickiest adult."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I used bison with this recipe and it was fantastic! My husband loved these burgers and we both enjoyed them just as much left over. Thanks for sharing. Delicious."

    Reviewed Santa Fe Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherDiane
    LinMarie says:

    "For the ease and the ingredients, this should be a five-star. I was swayed because I think it needs a little something else...maybe some chilies. I did add fat free sour cream to the top and ate it with chips for a variety of texture. Overall, easy to make, but my husband wasn't as crazy about it as I was."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dawn3
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Easy to make. Has a great flavor and is a light dish. Great year round but I can see this being a summer favorite!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites