Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BluefrogJ

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #645687

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! This is a super simple recipe. And you are so right. Much better than boxed pancake mix. I add blueberries and pecans to mine. Deliciousness!"

    Reviewed Kibi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #235570
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made the filling since I wasn't quite ready to make the dive into the coating and the complete kibi. The filling on its own is superb. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hands down amazing. The hoisin definitely makes this dish, and you can't have it with out it. I made this every week for over a month last year when I first found the recipe. I'm looking forward to winter. I've been ready to make this dish again for nearly a year!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Baked Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom has talked before of how this was her mother's go to dessert when she was a kid. When I saw the recipe on Zaar I had to try it. Delicious! A little helping of vanilla ice cream makes this a delightful dessert."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hands down one of the better carrot cakes I've ever had. I think the pineapple makes it! I made mine as cupcakes to fit into my lunch box. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy and tasty bread recipe. I really enjoyed it. I added a bit of a sweet frosting to it. It all tasted really well, but I need to work on my frosting. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful and easy recipe for a not-so-experienced cook like me. Flavorful and a big hit at my house. :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chunky Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Crystal*
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now and truly love it! Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed 50% Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By KLV
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much for this recipe! I had stopped using my breadmaker because I just couldn't find a recipe that I liked. This was a total hit. I have two pieces of bread left and am looking forward to making another loaf tonight!"

    Reviewed Pot Stickers (Chinese Dumplings)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time now with this recipe. I do use ground chicken because I love the taste of these with chicken. This disappear fast around my house!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites