Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nascarmom

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #647666

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Almost Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. Served with a scoop of vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best potatoes I have ever had. Wow! My kids agree with this. Will be a recipe that I use over and over! Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Chunky Blue Cheese Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, loved it! I didn't have lemon juice so added a little red wine vinegar for the tang. Also made it for 4 servings and it made quite a bit."

    Reviewed 22 Minute Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good and everyone enjoyed it. I think that next time though I will leave out some if not all the cinnamon. Had a pretty strong cinnamon flavor to me."

    Reviewed Marvelous Broccoli Salad!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a 5 star recipe. I did add less than half the sugar and a little salt to it."

    Reviewed Easy Baklava

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "My youth group leaders thank you for posting this recipe. This was a definite hit and I have to give the recipe to some of my friends. I did use less butter and it was buttery enough. We loved it!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I added another garlic clove cause we like lots of garlic."

    Reviewed Triple Layer Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Addelyn's Baking Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought these to a potluck and people were getting into them before it even started. I did not put the final pb layer on because it was so hot outside and I was afraid it would be too messy for finger food that way. Still was good with the pb cookie layer and the chocolate."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ranch House Chicken Fried Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Really made the house smell good while cooking! I doubled the stock and cream but not the spices. We like lots of gravy. I did not add the jalapeno and the spice from the cayenne and paprika was enough for us. Will make this again"

    Reviewed Mushroom Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cajun chef in Louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely a five star recipe. When my kids start talking about seconds before they are even done with firsts, I know it is a keeper. I did change it up a bit to suit their tastes. I only had cream of chicken soup so used that. I doubled the recipe and put each in an 8x8 pan so I could make theirs without pimientos and roasted red peppers. My..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites