Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SayHay6

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #648343

    From Pittsfield, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Yeast Bread With Variations

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! I replaced 1 1/2 cups white flour with wheat flour and it was great!!! I love the fact that you have so many variations. It makes me a lot more comfortable making different types of bread. Thanks so much for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and super simple, my whole family loved it!!!"

    Reviewed OAMC Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my all time favorite spaghetti sauce recipe!!! Thank you so much for posting, now I don't have to!!!"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes for a Crowd or OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I doubled this for a fund-raiser concession stand, super EASY and oh so good!!!! Thanks so much for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Pie IIi

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super simple, I am making another one in a few minutes. I always thought that pies were so time consuming, you have changed my mind!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Great Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By codeblusqrl
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so lucky to be the 10th reviewer of this recipe because I would like to give it 10 stars. I have tried this recipe twice. I messed up the first time and cut up the chicken prior to cooking. My kids absolutely love these!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  759 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was super simple, I took it to a family get together and everyone really loved it. Some used it with a spinach dip and said they preferred it to the Hawaiian bread that they normally used."

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this recipe. I made it for a family get together and got many compliments. I used green grapes and wish I had red as it looks a lot better."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good! I also used Italian seasoning as I read from another review as well as put egg whites on the top during baking. Thanks for your wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent. My mother-in-law makes green beans very similar and my kids always want them like hers. Now They Are!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites