Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sushicue

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #648547

    From Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  428 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Even with all the fantastic reviews, I just knew my ribs were NOT going to be great since they were "just cooked in the oven". I was thrilled to prove myself waaaay wrong! Thanks to my friends at the Savory Spice Shop ( http://www.savoryspiceshop.com/spices/slthick.html )
    I was able to get any size hickory smoke salt I wante..."

    Reviewed Grilled Crab Legs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "We're done our crab legs like this for years and it truly is the easiest and tastiest way to cook them. Don't have to deal with pots of smelly water or your cooked crab swimming in a dinner plate of water, either. Works just the same if you broil them in your oven, too. Keep that oven door cracked open, though. Keeps the broiler element on. T..."

    Reviewed Tuna Salad Sandwich With a Bite!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "I used prepared horseradish and it was soooooo good! Didn't have red onion so I substituted finely minced green onion along with the celery AND celery leaves. Very, very good recipe...its a keeper *�?*"

    Reviewed Puffy French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Mah Goodness! This is the best recipe yet for French Toast!I come from a family that puts salt on their French toast and had to convert syrup and cinnamon once I got married. Now, I'll happily eat it this way without complaint! I would suggest using a sturdy bread. I used Oroweat Buttermilk Bread it worked great. Fantastic recipe, Angel..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Islands China Coast Salad Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "I could literally DRINK this stuff! Mine was fantastic just whipping it up by hand instead of breaking out the blender. Make sure it is super cold so it gets thick instead of room temperature and runny. Thanks for sharing this fantastic recipe!!"

    Reviewed Mock Snickers Munch Bar

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, this is identical to the Munch Bar®! Tastes soooo much better made at home, though.Took a while to get my mixture up to temperature. Took it to work and everyone raved about it, so thanks for sharing this great recipe �?"

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best jewelry cleaner I have ever used! I always hated to clean jewelry, especially diamond earrings encased in hairspray �?, but this cleaning formula makes it super easy and the shine is incredible!Thanks a million times over!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites