Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    buddy3229

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #648882

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Laudee
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! We made these the last two weekends and will be doing so again next weekend. Didn't change a thing. I don't usually like onions or pepper so I diced pretty small and they added so much in flavor that I loved them. Thanks for a great and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Deli Rotisserie Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "Love-Love-Love this! No more grocery store rotisserie chickens for us. This is now a Monday routine. We have chicken to snack on, chicken sandwiches for lunch and whatever is left in a couple days makes a delicious chicken salad."

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Laura Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "You would think this was like every other recipe for roasted carrots that you have seen but it is not! They were simply the best roasted carrots I have ever made and everyone gobbled them up oohing and ahhhing. A definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Pizza Sauce - ( Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By chef debo
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this sauce but I have to admit that sometimes I use a can of tomatoes and just blender them into a sauce for a fresher taste than canned tomato sauce. We love it both ways. Just finished using it on grilled pizzas and have enough left for a couple more little pizzas next weekend. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I over-cooked a little and had one crunchy tray and one softer tray. They were great either way. They were incredible warm but you can only eat so many cookies before they cool off :-) Will definitely make again & again."

    Reviewed Grilled Pizzettas - Dough Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JenJenMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This dough is easy & awesome! We have used it since seeing it on her show both in oven and grill. I have even frozen the dough for later use. We used it for a Halloween get-together where each couple made their own creation. Grilled the dough on both sides lightly, topped and finished off either in oven or grill depending on space. If grillin..."

    Reviewed Apple Crostata With Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy! I wasn't sure I liked the caramel at first but a few bites in and I was loving it. We put a little homemade vanilla icecream over the top of the warm crostata. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Balthazar's Braised Beef Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I made them the day before we had a wine tasting party and warmed up after removing the fat on top. They were hot and ready when we were and I didn't have to leave the party to cook. I will make again and again."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato (Yam) Casserole With Marshmallows

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas dinner and it was a hit! Everyone loved it but me but I'm a spicy sweet potato fry kinda gal. The rest of the famiy said they were the best sweet potato or yam dish I have made and I try them a different way every year. They all said stick with this one."

    Reviewed Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Trish Liechty
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this this afternoon and hubby loved it! I added some taco seasoning to the meat and will add a little more next time as we like it spicy. Hub wants to try corn tortillas and some refried beans in it next time also. He even wants put it over tortilla chips to make easy nachos. If only I wasn't on a low-carb diet! I enjoyed the 2 bites I t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites