Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LittleRedChef

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #649116

    From Seminole, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fish Taco Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic sauce recipe. I have an egg/dairy allergy and so I substituted Veganaise for mayo and sour cream and it was still quite good."

    Reviewed Linda's Asian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and crunchy. I used a bag of broccoli cole slaw mix from the supermarket for ours and it was superb! Couldn't be simpler to make. I enjoy the fact it uses fresh ingredients and is very low in calories and fat as well, unlike traditional coleslaws which rely on mayonnaise. Will make again."

    Reviewed Pork and Pineapple Stir Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shock55
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. It was quick, fresh and flavorful. And it was also quite beautiful with all of the blended colors.

    The marinade for the pork provided a juicy and rich texture, and, when blended with the sauce mixture in the final step, provided a light and fresh taste. I would definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Sauce (Throw Away Your Hershey's!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Midnight craving fulfilled despite an empty chocolate sauce can! Thank you for a terrific recipe and one that's so fast and easy too. Who knew! We liked the fact that it wasn't too sweet with a very rich chocolate flavor.

    This is going to save me a lot of money on packaged goods too."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix, Gluten Free

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By All about pies in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, CHEAP! and effective. What more can you want?"

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Just like my mom used to make. I didn't change a thing. Made a big pot and may add a little cooked macaroni to the leftovers for a ChiliMac version to be served later this week."

    Reviewed Turkey Soup With Egg Noodles and Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy Peas-y and good."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken (or Pork)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. We added a bit of extra veggie to up the nutrient quotient - in our case broccoli. Excellent and easy to make."

    Reviewed Cabbage Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Darlene10
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish! Heeding the warning that it could be too dry posted by another, I used a 14 oz can of diced tomatoes and a small 7 oz can of tomato paste with 2 T of sugar in place of the tomato sauce. I also used some leftover cooked rice I had in the fridge which cut down on the stovetop time. It was aromatic and absolutely delicious. Will d..."

    Reviewed Leafy Grilled Chicken Salad With Creamy Balsamic Dressing(Flat B

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Heartsong
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeee-lish! Loved the dressing and turned it into a filling huge salad for dinner.Perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites