Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Connie Stilson

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #64931

    From Topeka, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Semolina and Egg Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first recipe using my Kitchenaid pasta maker (with grinder) attachment. I made it into thin spaghetti. It was soooo easy and fun. We liked fresh so much better than dried. I was afraid it was too stiff a dough but it was perfect. I divided it in half and froze half for the future. With half a recipe my husband and I got two separ..."

    Reviewed Cheesy Mashed Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Melissa Jeanne from Alabama
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night just adjusting for ingredients I had on hand. Used Aldi's instant mashed potatoes, regular bacon I had cooked and frozen ahead, regular cream cheese and Velveta slices instead of cheddar cheese. It was great anyway. I will be getting the "right" ingredients and do it again without the adjustments. This is a husband-pleas..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Barbecue Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was EASY and delicious. I am disabled and crockpot cooking helps me keep good homecooked food on the table. This one was so easy and my husband and I really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Mango Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend gave me 2 large mangoes. I searched zaar and chose this recipe to try. The bread browned beautifully. I used yellow raisins and English walnuts both. My husband wanted cream cheese spread on it. Even went and bought cream cheese. It was yummy. We 2 ate the whole loaf in 24 hours!!!"

    Reviewed Fantasy Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly like I remember as a teen when it first came out. Thanks for posting. It was fast, delicious and fast cleanup."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with leftover turkey breast after Thanksgiving and we loved it. Even grandsons, ages 6 & 4 who had never had chicken salad and are suspicious of new foods, gobbled up the sandwiches. A great success!!! I've also carried a sandwich for 2 mornings for breakfast at work, yummy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mystery Lady's Persimmon Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Soup Fly *
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have quite enough persimmon pulp so pureed some canned apricots. Pudding was more cake like but delicious. I was even inspired to buy whipped cream topping for it. A wonderful fall recipe I will make again. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Venison Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the best meatloaf I ever made...so simple I can't figure out why it is so delicious. I messed with size of portions a bit but kept the ratio the same. Only thing I added was a couple tablespoons of good barbeque sauce. The texture was perfect. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Best looking and best tasting blueberry pie ever!!! It was super easy to put together. I, too, found it a bit runny but we didn\\\'t let it get cold before eating. After refrigeration, was much more solid. The taste was awesome. What\\\'s a little extra juice, hey, we\\\'re really cooking here after all!"

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I love this recipe. It uses regular milk, a real plus.I made it with bacon, swiss cheese, spinach, mushrooms, and red bell pepper bits for color. Used chopped red onions instead of dry. Didn't have to buy or make a crust. It was perfect. Thanks for a great recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites