Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Italian Mom

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #649322

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quesadilla Yee-Haa! Salad (Hungry Girl) 6 Ww Points

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I love the Chili's version and this one was just as good. The dressing was the perfect compliment to all of the amazing flavors. I made this for my Mom and Daughter for lunch and they were blown away!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JackieMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. It was a quick meal to put together after work and my family loved it. I also put this into the recipe builder on the Weight Watchers Web Site and it came out with only 6 points not 8. I was only able to eat 3 of the shells because they are so filling and I served them with a green salad. This made them only 4.5 point and they ..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Marshmallow Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful fudge. My whole family loved it. They want to know when I am going to make more. Also, cutting it into 36 squares is gives you pieces 1 1/3 inch square pieces, which is perfect. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Vegetarian Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give it six I would. This soup is easy to make and very tasty. This is a new staple in my home. I made a double batch and will make another this week to freeze. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed New Potatoes With Three-Cheese Fondue

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "We served this for a fondue party. It was a huge hit. Wonderful flavors. I will make this again for sure."

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  288 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This chili is wonderful. My family just loved it. Next time I will double the recipe so that we have more leftovers. The only change I made was to add a tablespoon of sugar to cut the acid of the tomatoes a little.This is my new favorite chili recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I made the recipe exactly as written. My family loved it. My son actually ate the broccoli. This will be a regular in our house!"

    Reviewed Five Star House Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Meghan
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing dressing! I have been making the same balsamic vinegarette forever! This is my new dressing! I made it exactly as the recipe states and my very picky family loved it! Thanks for the recipe Meghan!"

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites