Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chaiandallthatjazz

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #651203

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  357 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This lentil 'meatloaf' has quickly become one of my favorite baked dishes. I've got a batch in the oven as I type. :) I followed some of the tips in the reviews - added carrots, celery, garlic, and organic ketchup glaze on top. Yum yum yum I love it! Oh, another thing I did was for the lentils, I use 1/2 c black lentils and 1/2 c yellow. I like t..."

    Reviewed Chicken Haleem

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By roja khan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit! Something tasted sweet in it, though, and we couldn't figure out what. We thought maybe some caramelizing action was taking place on the bottom of the pot perhaps giving a certain sweet flavor? But still so delicious! Will make again and soon!"

    Reviewed Mexican Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I love eggplant and Mexican food...so I knew I had to try this dish, and what a great combo it is! It was easy to make and so delicious! I added minced garlic instead of garlic powder, and also added black beans. Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Palak Paneer (Indian Fresh Spinach With Paneer Cheese)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a delicious recipe for palak paneer. It was better than any I've had around town. Super easy to make, too. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Channa Masala

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "Tangy and tasty, I love it!"

    Reviewed Paneer Butter Masala

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By crazy cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe!! It closely resembled what I order at my favorite Indian restaurant. I used a bit more tomato puree and less water than called for, plus a bit more heavy cream. I didn't have kasuri methi. Other than that, I followed the recipe. It was sooo yum!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By FloridaGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! If you like hummus, you've got to try this recipe!!The only thing I do differently is use yogurt instead of tahini. I prefer the consistency I get with the yogurt instead. Oh, also I used two cloves of garlic...I can never get enough of garlic :-) Make sure to add the parsley; it makes a huge difference in the flavor!Yum! 5 s..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites