Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CooknsNew2me

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #651360

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lowfat Turkey Burger Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By williamwallus
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Cooked these in my toaster/broiler and it worked great!"

    Reviewed Simple Ground Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "I defrosted chicken breasts instead of ground chicken, so I used that. Very good, I think next time I may omit the sour cream, after adding it lost some flavor. Very yummy, quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Hash Brown Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used 1 can cream of mushroom and 1 can cream of potato and added frozen green beans. I also added fresh garlic and salt & pepper. Very easy and yummy, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed easy granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Member #45773
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good - considering how easy the recipe is! I added a little sugar and cinnamon to add flavor. Next time I will add more honey, I like granola a bit more chewy. Good recipe - thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Chicken Casserole Packets

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ZCole
    LinMarie says:

    "Chicken was very tender! I added garlic, but it was still missing some flavor. I love how the little packets make it mess free! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Crispy Toffee Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #505447
    LinMarie says:

    "DELISH!!! I drizzled melted milk & semi sweet chocolate over each cookie. To die for!!! Everyone has been raving about them for a week! Great recipe - thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cucina Casalingo
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had my first bite and yummmmm! Now, I did have a small panic attack when I was making this it was VERY dry, (maybe you forgot a few ingredients? :)) So I improvised and added 2 eggs, 1 tsp of vanilla 1/3 c. of vegetable oil and 1/3 c. of water...turned out very good. I also was not sure about the mixture for the lemon topping so I did 3 tb..."

    Reviewed Low Fat Low Calorie Cool 'n Easy Pie!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I don't know if I left the mix in the fridge too long, but it came out very dry and lumpy. But the flavor was good. Served with fresh cut strawberries. :)"

    Reviewed Homemade Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By (dear prudence)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so delish! Made them for my in-laws 2 weeks ago and they are still raving about them! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok for me. I was not too thrilled with the texture of the lettuce with the noodles, but that's just me. DH loved this, he took it for lunch 3 days in a row!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites