Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs.Chance

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #651379

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great, however the cooking time was off for me. I had to bake them about 10-12 minutes. Other than that I had no problem."

    Reviewed Kittencal's No More Watery Meringue

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at a meringue. It came out GREAT! I researched meringues a bit and it said to be sure the humidity is at a minimum, be sure to use a glass or metal bowl, and bake no hotter than 325. That is the only variation to the recipe I used. I baked at 325 for 25 minutes. Perfection! Also, my cornstarch mixture never turned clea..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I am rating this on my husbands opinion (I sent it to work with him). Let's just say he doesn't like chocolate pie and said this was "delicious". I will be making again, but for myself this time. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, yummy! I used granny smith apples and it was perfect. I like to use a tart apple when cooking. I'm going to make this again for our Thanksgiving get together. I'm sure it will be devoured!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh......My.....Goodness! This was divine. I can't tell you how much the whole family loved this dessert. It was great for the fall season and very easy to make. This was my first attempt at a "roll". It will not be the last though. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good, but I can't give them a 5 star rating. They just didn't make my tastebuds explode or anything. I was actually a bit disappointed because of the great reviews this gets. Maybe I'll try making again with a few changes."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I made these for a church function last night. The pan was licked clean. I took another reviewers suggestions and added some strawberry preserves after the cream cheese step. I heated it in the microwave a bit and then kinda drizzled it over the cream cheese. The cook time for me was the whole 35 minutes. I will be making these for my kids ag..."

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp and Andouille Jambalaya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was fabulous!! I doubled the seasonings as another reviewer suggested and I'm so glad I did. Thanks for a great meal!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good throw together dip. I used canned chicken and it came out great for a get together at our home. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Crusting Cream Cheese Icing/Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe countless times and can't believe I haven't posted a review yet. This is the only icing recipe I will use to decorate my cakes with. It tastes wonderful and works nicely for decorating. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites