Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cenexgirl

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #651635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 1-Hour Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Most excellent down home comfort soup! My entire famliy loves this soup...2 picky kids and my DH! I used canned Pork N Beans and removed the pork. Soup has a hint of sweetness. Great!"

    Reviewed "THE BEST" chocolate chip cheesecake(ever!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good indeed! This was my first cheesecake and it turned out so beautifuly that one of my guests asked me where I bought it. I didn't make the topping but I drizzled chocolate on it before serving. Thank you for posting this recipie!"

    Reviewed Easy Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and the dough rolled out beautifully. However, I like a stronger gingerbread taste and this has a very light flavor. Next time I will try adding some molasses and cloves. Cookies baked beautifully."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Tuna Salad Sandwich for Kids of All Ages

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jmdrag
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this recipie for years but I used fine shredded cheese, a little minced onion and a pinch of sugar in addition to the sweet relish. Sometimes I add a hard boiled egg."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy recipie. This was my first attempt to make banana bread. Turned out Great! I was so pround for a first try. Thanks for taking the time to post this recipie."

    Reviewed Creamy Frosting for Kids

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Monica in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "This gets 5 stars hands down. Eveyone who tasted my cake said the frosting was delicious! It's almost like a mouse. It spread very nicely over the cake. My daughter and I ate half of the batch with a spoon before I frosted my (small) cake. Thanks a million times for posting this recipie. You could easily stir in a little instant coffee for a m..."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was very flavorful. If you like tacos, you will enjoy this soup. Thanks for the recipe! 5 stars! A+"

    Reviewed Bestest Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, very tasty and easy too. I followed this recipie except I was out of basil. I substutied curry because I love it so much. I also added 3 small tomatoes because I had them on hand, and 1/2 cup ketchup rather than the tomatoe sauce. I added some left over corn and peas that I had in the fridge. The whole family liked this soup! Thank..."

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS. As a busy mom who is always on the look out for easy, great recipies, I thank you so much for this one! I followed your recipie exactly and it was tender and ...did I mention delicious! My kids and hubby gobbled it up!"

    Reviewed So Easy It's Shameful Crock Pot Onion Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't believe this could be very good because it was SO EASY. I just made this for lunch. VERY GOOD, super tender and moist chops. I thickened the sauce for gravy over mashed potatoes. I give this a busy mom's thumbs up. I also need to mention that I didn't use a slow cooker, just the stove top."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites