Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    katie in the UP

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65197

    From Negaunee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    613 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Banana Bundt Cake (Dorie Greenspan)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a moist delicious cake! We loved it! I used sour cream (didn't have plain yogurt) it was just perfect! Thank you."

    Reviewed Not Your Average Tabouli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This s a delicious use of veggies!! It's just DH and I so I was worried it would make too much, now I'm worried there won't be any left by the time he gets home for dinner!! I followed all the ingredients as written (I used olive oil) but I did process the mint and parsley instead of chopping. Thank you for posting Lori, this..."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "This will now become our go-to recipe for ham!! It was perfect!! I wouldn't change a thing!
    Thank you for posting!!
    update :)
    I added 2 tbls of mustard seeds...fabulous!!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  514 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! Only addition I made was approx 1/2 tsp crushed red chili flakes !"

    Reviewed Picnic Corn-Zucchini Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this Sharon!! We're eating the last of the summer corn adding the zucchini is a perfect combo! Green onions and Dijon and we were happy happy.
    Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Zesty Salsa for Canning

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hands down our favorite recipe! Instead of bell peppers I use hot banana peppers as well as the jalapenos! Spicy and good. Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Bread and Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to recipe for pickles. I'm sorry I haven't reviewed it sooner!! When DH was looking for the recipe he pointed out how much easier it is to find it once it's reviewed!! LOL
    These are fantastic bread and butter pickles. I slice the cukes fairly thin...and could easily eat them with a fork out of the jar....."

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using your recipe for a couple of years now. I add dried red pepper and garlic to each jar. I've always had very good results. Thank you."

    Reviewed Baked Cheese & Broccoli Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Sica
    LinMarie says:

    "These patties are fabulous!! I cut out the step of sautéed onions and garlic (finely chopped they cooked during the baking time) ....I tossed them in raw and added a 1/2 of minced jalapeno for just a little spice! Very easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Dried Cherry Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By The Wallaces
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious!! Thank you for posting!! I skipped the nuts but added green onions.
    Thank you again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites