Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom on the move

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #652006

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "It just doesn't get better. I have double the recipe when I cook it because my family loves it so much. It's a regular at our dinner table!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved it. Guests loved it. Thanks for a great cold weather winner! I forgot to add that we added corn and cabbage to the recipe. I think there are endless combination possibilities with this soup!"

    Reviewed The Best White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By boardgirl148
    LinMarie says:

    "There is a pot of this chili on the stove even as I type and I can't keep my spoon out of it!!! I normally follow a recipe exactly the first time I make it but couldn't this time b/c everything wasn't available where we live overseas. STILL, it is GREAT. The changes I had to make were 1) homemade lemon pepper (combined dried lemon zest and grou..."

    Reviewed Onion Roll Appetizers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "My twins are crazy about these. I make them frequently but especially for parties. I always have to make extra just so there are left overs for the twins after the party. Great recipe. Simple. Tasty. And best of all, you can make ahead and cook just before you need them. Super recipe. THANKS."

    Reviewed Turkey Appetizer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a tradition in our family. The Thanksgiving table is never complete without Tom Turkey. Every year he looks a little different, based on what is available, but he never fails to show off strutting his stuff. Wonderful idea Thank you posting Rita."

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate this recipe the first time I used it but as I am coming back to it again, I making sure it receives another 5 stars. My guests absolutely loved this. This is the most moist turkey I have ever eaten. . . and I have tried quite a few recipes. I won't be looking for another recipe. This one is a winner. Thank you Marg."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Walnut Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe. The only way we get to have granola is to make it at home because it isn't available here. Therefore, a good recipe is imperative. That fact that I searched until i found it again is testimony that it is a winner. We are even doubling the recipe this time. Thanks for a great taking granola recipe WI Cheesehead."

    Reviewed Mexican Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty meatless meal. My family loved it. It is a inexpensive but healthy addition to our meal plan. It is a winner that I have already passed on to several friends. We served it chips and salsa. Thanks for super lentil recipe."

    Reviewed Old Fashion Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dolittle57
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this recipe. Make it with peaches and berries. Did not change a thing. Wasn't a bite left. Thanks so much for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Real Southern Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "We live overseas and have to bring cornmeal from the States, so having cornbread is very special. We are looking for our family's favorite cornbread recipe. This is our favorite so far. One my daughters ate three pieces. . . three BIG pieces. Can't get buttermilk so I also used the milk/vinegar/methods and it rose beautifully. I also used onl..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites