Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    agileangus

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65308

    From Phoenix

    Flag as Inappropriate

    136 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Roast and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good. I only used two cans of mushroom soup and the consommé and it was plenty of gravy. I threw in some fresh thyme because I had it on hand. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By GrumpyIrishLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I froze leftover mashed potatoes with this in mind and am glad I did. Made it exactly as written except with canned vs. frozen peas because I could buy a smaller amount of them (didn't want any left over since DH doesn't really like them.) I used ketchup instead of paste. Might have overcooked as the gravy wasn't as plentifu..."

    Reviewed California Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2015 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Loved everything about this except the olives. Will leave them out next time. I used shrimp steamed in Old Bay."

    Reviewed Texas Cowboy Caviar

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a ton! Definitely party sized. I would halve the recipe next time when making for just the fam, and would probably still have leftovers. I made it without olives because my son doesn't like them. I forgot to buy tomatoes, so I used a cup of red salsa. I will cut back a little on the onions next time as they were a touch overpowe..."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Honey-Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fast and easy, but a little on the sweet side. If I make it again I will cut the honey in half. I doubled the glaze recipe and pounded the breasts thin to cook faster."

    Reviewed Spinach Salad With Smoked Chicken, Apple, Walnuts, Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Gadget_Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used two grilled chicken breasts and a "power greens" mixture. I also added feta. I will also add another apple next time."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know where I went wrong, but we were not wowed by this recipe. The chicken was nice and moist, but it lacked flavor and the breading was mushy. I followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Strawberry Poppyseed Salad (Panera Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jfoxe
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok - four stars because the recipe said it made two servings - it actually made 4-6 servings, so I wasted a lot of food. That said, it is an amazing salad. Leftovers won't keep, however, once it's been dressed. I made it without chicken, but chicken would make it a complete meal."

    Reviewed Fresh Basil Corn Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kishka
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad. I cut back on one ear of corn & substituted a cucumber to add color/texture. My son thought it was a little sweet, so I may substitute rice wine vinegar for the cider vinegar next time."

    Reviewed Pan- Seared Salmon With Fresh Tomato-Basil Relish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Psugrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I used regular tomatoes plus a few baby heirlooms that I had left over to add a little color."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites