Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    agileangus

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65308

    From Phoenix

    Flag as Inappropriate

    129 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Poppyseed Salad (Panera Copycat)

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jfoxe
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok - four stars because the recipe said it made two servings - it actually made 4-6 servings, so I wasted a lot of food. That said, it is an amazing salad. Leftovers won't keep, however, once it's been dressed. I made it without chicken, but chicken would make it a complete meal."

    Reviewed Fresh Basil Corn Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kishka
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad. I cut back on one ear of corn & substituted a cucumber to add color/texture. My son thought it was a little sweet, so I may substitute rice wine vinegar for the cider vinegar next time."

    Reviewed Pan- Seared Salmon With Fresh Tomato-Basil Relish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Psugrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I used regular tomatoes plus a few baby heirlooms that I had left over to add a little color."

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken Salad with Crunchy Ramen Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By -Tulip-
    LinMarie says:

    "I added sesame seeds and mandarine oranges. Awesome."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to take as an appetizer on Thanksgiving . . . served with pita chips and veggie sticks. Delicious! My daughter and I had the leftovers for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent, no fuss, fast, healthy, and easy recipe. I didn't have mushrooms, but they would have been a great addition. I would also add leeks, bok choy, or celery, maybe some sliced carrots. I used minced garlic rather than garlic powder, and added some corn starch to thicken. My husband said, "You can make this any time..."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is okay in a pinch. I was hoping it would have more of a crust on the outside. It was kind of mushy."

    Reviewed Black Bean, Corn & Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ElizabethKnicely
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The only changes I made: I added cilantro, since I love it, I grilled the shrimp, and did not use lettuce. The tortillas were a nice touch. I would probably add another 1/2 tsp. of cumin next time."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy. I made them with chicken and black beans. I added some cilantro to the marinade and served with guacamole rather than sour cream."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! I used it on chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites