Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    agileangus

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65308

    From Phoenix

    Flag as Inappropriate

    125 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to take as an appetizer on Thanksgiving . . . served with pita chips and veggie sticks. Delicious! My daughter and I had the leftovers for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Shrimp and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen67
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent, no fuss, fast, healthy, and easy recipe. I didn't have mushrooms, but they would have been a great addition. I would also add leeks, bok choy, or celery, maybe some sliced carrots. I used minced garlic rather than garlic powder, and added some corn starch to thicken. My husband said, "You can make this any time..."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Crusted Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is okay in a pinch. I was hoping it would have more of a crust on the outside. It was kind of mushy."

    Reviewed Black Bean, Corn & Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ElizabethKnicely
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The only changes I made: I added cilantro, since I love it, I grilled the shrimp, and did not use lettuce. The tortillas were a nice touch. I would probably add another 1/2 tsp. of cumin next time."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy. I made them with chicken and black beans. I added some cilantro to the marinade and served with guacamole rather than sour cream."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! I used it on chicken."

    Reviewed Simple Tuna Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great basic recipe. Perfect for a hot summer day."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy Strickland
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good, and I don't even like spinach! I made it exactly as posted except I used low fat sour cream and mayo. Served with veggies and plain pita chips."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  637 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I covered these before baking - seared them first. Very tender! It was a little sweet for us - maybe cut back on the honey next time. I doubled the sauce."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  422 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Made the chicken in the crock pot and shredded it, and used left over spaghetti cut into 1" pieces rather than noodles. Simple but delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites