Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #654159

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #654159

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By nsomniak6
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe! I placed my cookie dough in the fridge and brought it out only when the previous batch was done to load up another tray, and they didn't spread hardly at all.. instead they looked perfectly store bought, and tasted SOOO much better than that! Some cookies are only fantastic straight out of the oven, and by the time they're cold, ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a sugar cookie that would hold it's shape to make the "french fries" portion of my father's day "burger and fries" (see pictures). These cookies not only held their shape, but smelled fantastic, tasted awesome, and were requested after the fact! (I didn't have almond extract, so I used my Ameretto extract instead! ) Mmmmmmmm!"

    Reviewed Black Bottom Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "Best right out of the oven, my knees gave way as the first bite melted in my mouth. These went too fast to take a picture. Amazing, and beautiful... and my mouth and my hips will remember them forever. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "Phenominal. Just that. I was looking for a frosting that would look great when piped out, and it exceeding my expectations. Just wonderfully beautiful!"

    Reviewed Almond Oreo Truffles Balls (And Other Flavors)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these for Christmas the last several years - and they're requested much more! This year, I'm adding Amaretto Nut flavoring, (from candy making store), and garnishing with white chocolate drizzles and little heart sprinkles for a Valentine's Party... AMAZING! Pictures soon!"

    Reviewed Sweetslady's Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a dessert for a dinner party. Oh my!!! What a sucess! I layered everything twice in goblets we'd received as a wedding present for an individual effect, adding shaved chocolate on top. I "accidentally" doubled the recipe, and enjoyed a late delight with my hubby a few days later....mmmmmmmm!"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Cinnamon Meringues

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Are you kidding me???? I'm in love! These have the flavor if a cinnamon/chocolate latte from Starbucks... (I used the really good cinnamon from pampered chef)... and I've found that having a plate of these low cal cookies around during the high-fat holidays keeps me cheating --- but in much smaller increments!!! Thanks for a great treat!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty easy to follow directions to follow, BUT - am I missing something? The Ingredients state that you need 1 cup of sweetened flaked coconut for the filling, PLUS 2 tablespoons cocunut for the garnish. WHERE in the recipe does it tell me to put the 1 cup of coconut? I've never had coconut pie before, and am making it at my in-laws request. ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites