Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    911spatcher

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #654642

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Savory Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sltrawick
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super easy and so tasty. I started with a mostly frozen roast that I browned in a pan on all sides. It was fall apart tender and so flavorful. After the roast was cooked I removed it from the slow cooker and thickened up the juices with some corn starch for a quick gravy I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Smokemasters Smoked Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "A-MAZ-ING! I made this for a work potluck, and used all chicken legs. I just dumped all the marinade ingredients in a zip-lock bag and added the chicken. Marinaded overnight and then smoked in my smoker with a mix of apple and hickory chips. In the water pan i used a mix of apple juice, water and black cherry whiskey. Received nothing by rave..."

    Reviewed Instant Chai Tea Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I have not rated this before, so sorry! I have been making this recipe for Xmas gifts for the last few years. I always get rave reviews and requests for more.....and of course I wont tell them it couldnt be easier to make."

    Reviewed Bulgogi (Korean Beef) with rice and lettuce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite meal. My parents good friends wife is Korean and she used to make this for us everytime she came to visit. She usually made it with chicken thighs....and of course fresh Kim Chi is a must!"

    Reviewed Surprise Prize Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By josamky1063
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious. A friend of mine gave me a similar recipe, however, she makes the dough balls and then freezes them prior to dropping them into the batter....makes for an ooey gooey cookie surprise in the middle"

    Reviewed Easy Scrapple

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kit Redmond
    LinMarie says:

    "Love Scrapple. I made this for the first time the other day. Added chopped onion, minced garlic and salt to mine. So good and super easy. This can also be frozen. Make sure to slice the Scrapple first, separate the slices with wax paper wrap and freeze. No need to defrost just fry it up in the skillet"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Power Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julie F
    LinMarie says:

    "These are super easy to put together. Healthy and tasty little snacks for kids and adults alike. I think next time I may sneak a little flax in too :)"

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ian & Carol Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is from Oxfordshire, England and this is exactly how his mother taught me how to make Yorkshire pudding. I make roast beef and yorkshire pudding a few times a year, but we like these soo much I make them with other meat also."

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "My parents are from New Mexico and my dad used to make this with left over turkey every year after Thanksgiving. Sooo good. One of my favorite dishes growing up. He calls it Jalapas, but who knows where he got that name."

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! I have a 4 yo and a 2 yo that could use this once in a while (or everyday,,,ha ha )"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites