Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Baking 24/7

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #654697

    From Escondido, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Sticky and Spicy Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Thanks to all the reviews for their tips too! I tweaked it perfectly for my family. Dredging the chicken, doubleling the sauce useing Srirtchi hot sauce and cutting back on the heat. I just love this website and everyone who makes it what it is. Thank you."

    Reviewed Chip Butty

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried it yet but how can you go wrong with two of my favorite things Bread and FrenchFries. Mmmmm! I might have to wait till I lose my winter 7 lbs first."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Made enough for the family of four but, our eldest was to slow. Maybe she'll get some next time."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Hamburger/Burger Buns

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "De-lish. Exchanged buttermilk for whole milk. Sooo good with our pullpork sandwitches. Hubby had 2. Not so sure if thats a good thing or not. Will be making them again and again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Apple-Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is awesome! New family favorite. Only changes I made were adding a crumb topping. You have to have it hot with or without whip or ice cream. Thanks for another great recipe."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy recipe. Skipped the corn starch and used it as marinade."

    Reviewed Butterfinger Ice Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tazdevilfan
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO GOOD!! It made alot! Was a little more than 2 bathes for my little Cuisinart Ice Cream Maker. Thank You."

    Reviewed Baked-Up Fried Chicken, Low Fat

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins from Nancy G's Cafe

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Epi Curious
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO GOOD!!! My whole family loved them. I will be making them again and again. My daughter told me if I was BORED I could make a batch for her to take to school for her friends. Maybe I'll just teach her instead."

    Reviewed Pat's Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By elizabeth krysiak
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It is a moist wonderful bread. It will become a regular around my house. Of course like everyone on this website I tweaked it too! I changed out ½ the flour for whole wheat, added ½ cup pureed butternut squash and ½ cp pureed carrots. My family, and co-workers loved it. No one was even the wiser about the veggies.It�??s a Must Try!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites