Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    janice brady

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65486

    From St. Petersburg

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for the first time tonight. It was so easy and delicious. I let my 10 year old daughter be in charge of doing everything but slice the apples. Will make this again. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. My husband who usually doesn't like dishes like this loved it and of course my kids loved it also. I used cream of chicken soup instead of the cream of mushroom and cook carrots and potato's and cut them up and use frozen peas. Again, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pudge

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tarbean
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with my daughter yesterday as I had all of the ingredients. It came out really good. The whole family loved it. I think it I make it again I would add peanuts. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Grilled Zucchini and Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this today whilst we were bbq'ing, I added some rosemary and thyme. It came out delicious and very easy. Thanks for the great and easy idea...."

    Reviewed Barbecue Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By sassyheart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday in my crockpot, since I don't even drink coke, I was a little dubious about using it in a recipe but I followed the recipe to the "T" and it was great, family loved and and we have plenty to have for leftovers. Thanks for another good recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By STK FD WIFE, A.TITUS
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought (and do did my family) that it was very good. I guess I went a little overboard on the ingredients, but also added, portobello mushrooms, cut up asparagus and a little milk also. Not sure what I did wrong but it yielded two pot pies, but that's fine as my family loved it and they don't mind eating leftovers. Thanks for the delicious and ..."

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cold Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, my family loved it and it as a great dish for thesummer, I will be making it again. Thanks for the wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Doxie lover in the Rock 2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good. I did add a couple of things like steamed asparagus cut up and sliced mushrooms. My family loved it, This is something I will be making again soon!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy and delicious. My family loved it. I didnt realize how much it made and I have a quite large crock pot so we will be having it again tonight.I received a "Make it again" vote from my family so thats always a good sign. Thanks again for such a great recipe. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites