Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SassiFras

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #655996

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2803 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I thought that this was absolutely out of this world. My son said it tasted better than any of the restaurants versions. I did make the following changes: I doubled the sauce, cut the red pepper flakes in half, used pineapple juice, omitted the vinegar, cut the soy sauce in half and added 1 Tbsp. of cornstarch the last 10 minutes of c..."

    Reviewed Best Baby Back Ribs in Town

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe made the best BBQ sauce that my family has ever tasted! I got rave reviews when I made this the other day. Definitely a keeper. Thank you for the recipe BeachGirl :)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  335 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice. The first time I followed the recipe exactly. The second time, I rolled the balls in sugar before pressing with a fork and added 1 cup of heath bits into the batter ( I doubled the recipe). These are winners in my household and we're sure to make them again. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night, along with http://www.recipezaar.com/recipe/Whole-Foods-Orange-Cashew-Rice-117700 . My whole family raved about how delicious these chops were! Sweet, succulent and juicy were the words that came to mind after tasting this dish. Fantastic! Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Whole Foods Orange Cashew Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night, along with http://www.recipezaar.com/recipe/Mandarin-Pork-Chops-4143 . The orange flavor came shining through the dish. The cashews added just the right crunch. The only thing that I did differently was not add the scallions, as I didn't have any. Thank you for the recipe, it was enjoyed by all."

    Reviewed Asparagus Grilled With Garlic, Rosemary, and Lemon

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors blended wonderfully together. The lemon, garlic and rosemary combination was a hit. Marinated for 3 1/2 hours. Will make these again. Thank you for a delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chocolate Brownie Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Carrot Pineapple Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Elegant White Chocolate Raspberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites