Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Teacher_01

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #656018

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Pineapple Quesadilla

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness this was great! I love savory and sweet flavors together. The only pinapple I had was a can of crushed, but it worked great. I mashed the black beans and added some cumin and chili powder. I had some of the black bean mash leftover and ate it with tortilla chips...could be a good appetizer!"

    Reviewed Asian Style Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I didn't have the chili paste so I substituted a teaspoon of thai sweet chili sauce. It was great!"

    Reviewed Amy's Coconut Pecan Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was great! The pudding inside the batter made it so moist and coconut-ty. To help in the calorie department I used whip cream as icing. It was perfect for a warm summer night!"

    Reviewed Our Favorite Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By psychotammymom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I have brought it to two breakfast get-togethers and got rave reviews. I toast the lefovers in the toaster oven and they're great! I forgot the hashbrowns the second time, but it was still great. Also, instead of crescent rolls, I used canned pizza dough."

    Reviewed Southern Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #955988
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite tasty! I added a little bit of taco seasoning, a little less cheese and served it over baked potatoes. Very yummy and guilt free!"

    Reviewed Grilled Ham With Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out great...will definitely use again! I love recipes with just a few ingredients."

    Reviewed Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I used leftover ham and roasted potatoes and used dried seasoned breadcrumbs for the top. I can't wait to have leftover ham again!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I've made it a couple of times and it's pretty perfect just the way it is!"

    Reviewed My Mom's " Red Chicken "

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Becky #7
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I used sour cream instead of yogurt...it made a ton of sauce, too!"

    Reviewed Apricot-Balsamic-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Maribel (skadoo)
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was delicious! It was a rich lucious sauce. I think this would be great served at a dinner party."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites