Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AnnB

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65664

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy Pork Bulgogi

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By J e l i s a
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely super! DH prefers pork bulgogi to beef, and this was exactly what he remembers from Korea."

    Reviewed Spicy Cucumbers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By J e l i s a
    LinMarie says:

    "Another winner - authentic Korean and really good when freshly made, according to DH, he ate these instead of the cucumber kimchee he got at the Asian market."

    Reviewed Sesame Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By J e l i s a
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, DH said it was exactly like what he had in Korea. I steamed the spinach instead of blanching it, less water to squeeze out. "

    Reviewed Cinnamon Mocha Biscotti

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful, and so much better than packaged biscotti in the store. Very easy to make, next time I will divide the dough into two long pieces, as the edges were done before the center. My whole family loves it, even our Westie terrier who wants biscotti instead of milkbones."

    Reviewed Possum's Cream Cheese Chocolate Chip Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Poss
    LinMarie says:

    "This got 5 gold stars from my husband, who is very hard to please. It's easy to make, and incredibly delicious!"

    Reviewed Jewish Apple Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this cake, it isn't overly sweet, and reminds me of sour cream coffee cake, but without the added fat from sour cream and butter. It doesn't say how much cinnamon to add to the apples, I added it to taste - thought it was a lot - but after tasting, it could have used even more cinnamon. I will try this using brown sugar in the a..."

    Reviewed My Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  90 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely excellent, easy to make, and quick enough to be a weekday dinner. This goes in my file of recipes I use all the time."

    Reviewed Spiced Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, nice combination of spices. Fairly easy to make, but keep an eye on it when it's baking, it goes from toasted to burned very quickly."

    Reviewed Glazed Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    " My husband rates this 5 stars, it turned out like a nut brittle. Very easy to make, I used almonds, pecans, and walnuts. "

    Reviewed Cheesy Sausage Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By chickpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Hearty and easy, a good dish for a light supper with a tossed salad and fruit."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites