Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tabby Bartley

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #656809

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Churros

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ashley Alli
    LinMarie says:

    "these were good but i agree a lil eggy tasting. i would cut the salt back next time as well."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved themhad them for cinco de mayo (late review) and would make again!"

    Reviewed Mexican Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "we enjoyed this..the review is a little late, i made this to go with our cinco de mayo meal and it was good!"

    Reviewed Yummy French Onion Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "loved them! wasnt too sure they were going to work as they were so sticky/wet, so i added some more bisquick and turned out perfect!"

    Reviewed French Onion Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "loved them! wasnt too sure they were going to work as they were so sticky/wet, so i added some more bisquick and turned out perfect!"

    Reviewed Baked Cajun Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Muffins
    LinMarie says:

    "loved them! nice spice!"

    Reviewed Maple Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! (according to my husband, i hate fish) i baked it for 30-40 min on 300' in the sauce."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By mysticalmagical
    LinMarie says:

    "very good! nice and moist and really easy. i added a tsp of cinnamon and a good pinch of pumpkin pie spice. will be making again :)"

    Reviewed Award-Winning Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! just made for a girls night tonight and am very happy! i went the whole 20 min and may add on a few more next time as i like mine firm. great recipe! -a very happy pregnant woman~"

    Reviewed Kittencal's No-Fail Buttery Flaky Pie Pastry/Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i love this! im very picky because i use to work in a bakery as a pastry chef, but since i did everything in huge quantitiy there thought i would try someones recipe on here for small batch. very good, flaky like i like but not too flakey that it falls apart. i used it to make buttertarts :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites