Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FullyClothedChef

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #657197

    From Tucson, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apricot-Rosemary Glazed Pork Loin

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "soooooo fantastic! I used a little more than 1/4 cup on the roast for cooking, and added more preserves and apple juice to the sauce pan. I made it a reduction, and it was so wonderful I can't even tell you. I served mine with roasted brussel sprouts and mashed potatoes. I'm making this for mothers day this year."

    Reviewed My Crock Pot Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "The only spaghetti sauce I'll make!"

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "this dish was awesome- I thought it was a great consistency, even without making any kind of roux. Flavor was good- might do a little more garlic next time, but I love garlic. added some peas and pine nuts- put it over bowtie, and ate it all up! thanks for a keeper"

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "this was awesome! i too micro'd the squash first- then cut it up. as it is- flavors are very subtle. was a huge hit for TG dinner. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "cant really go wrong with spaghetti squash, in my book- but this was lacking a little flavor. Next time I'll add some sauteed onions and garlic- this time I added some Cyan pepper, gave it a great kick. Thanks for the share!"

    Reviewed Creamy Poppy Seed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Nolan'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "wow- this was awesome. I had planned to use a rotisserie chicken from my grocery store, but all they had was cooked turkey. Turned out great- I'm a much bigger fan of chicken than turkey, but the bf thought it was fantastic. I've eaten this at a friends house a long time ago, and I remembered her mom said the secret ingredient was the club hous..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Seeds

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "these were pretty good- not the best I've ever had... maybe I didn't make them right?"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome- might try a thickening agent of some kind next time, but a for sure keeper! thank you!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "really easy, tasted good- but not spectacular. I might look through the reviews to see some suggestions, or try with some fruit next time. thanks for it!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "this was pretty darn tasty! I added a chipotle pepper to my marinade too- and it came out with awesome kick. never would have thought to add the cumin, and it made a huge difference. Thanks for this one- its a keeper"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites