Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shemarienp

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #658792

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  421 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good and I used very cheap meat. :) I just used the rub and then grilled my boneless beef ribs. Simple. Also, I used curry powder with it and it was so good."

    Reviewed Cold Appetizer

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday for guests and they were bowled over. It was delicious!!!! I used two pkgs crescent rolls but didn't increase the spread. Next time I will. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed George's Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By George_Waldron
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, awesome, awesome, with only 1 little change - I didn't have any honey. So I too just doubled the sugar. I made a double-batch of this and it was great :) Totally brought up my homemade pizza by at least two notches! :) PS I made mine with a food processor. :)"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. I didn't have corn, so I used peas. Also I used 3 big potatoes, so I'm thinking that was more potatoes. I added parsley, garlic salt, and curry powder. I also used Lutie's recommendation about the mashed potato flakes. Super yums!"

    Reviewed Cream of Chicken Soup With Wild Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mimi Hiller
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this. It has a very unique flavor if you add the sherry, which I did. I didn't have celery, but it was still delicious."

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I used 1.5 tsp baking powder though. :) Husband was a HUGE fan!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Frickin delicious and easy to make! Best buttercream frosting I've ever tried. Used it as-is."

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was delicious. Next time I will use all butter. It was seriously easy to make :) Update: 12/16/09: Just made this again and another great result. :) Yay! I used butter and made cupcakes. :)"

    Reviewed Wilton Stabilized Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe a lot but I think I will use half and half next time, as the full-bodied whipping cream is just too heavy. Not the recipe's fault though! And it totally stayed whipped. :) Yay!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I adore this recipe. It was super easy to make and let me just say my husband and daughter both loved it. The sweet and gooey insides mix on the tongue with the nutty flavor of the pecans and you get paradise. Cooked just as specified in the recipe and perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites